Skip Navigation

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

.

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Staff


2020-2021 Kingsley Area Schools Coaching Staff

Fall

  • Varsity Football:  Tim Wooer, timwooer@gmail.com 
  • JV Football:  Josh Merchant, josh23.merchant@gmail.com 
  • 8th Grade Football:  Jason Grahn, jjgrahn@yahoo.com
  • 7th Grade Football:  Greg Johnson, gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Volleyball:  Dave Hall, dhall@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Volleyball:  Amanda Hessem, kingsleytrackandfield@gmail.com
  • 8th Grade VB:  Alaina Olds-McKinley, aolds-mckinley@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade VB:  Jolie King, jking@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Cross Country:  Julie Alpers, jalpers@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Cross Country:  Ron Hessem, hessemron73@gmail.com
  • Varsity Boys’ Soccer:  OPEN
  • MS Coed Soccer - Elizabeth Lakin, elakin@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Sideline Cheer – Kim Angell, hiramangell@hotmail.com

Winter

  • Varsity Boys’ Basketball:  Jason Stewart, jstewart@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Boys’ Basketball:  Greg Johnson, gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org
  • 8th Grade Boys’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade Boys’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Girls’ Basketball:  Matt Schelich, mschelich@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Girls’ Basketball:  Tina Schelich, tschelich@aol.com
  • 8th Grade Girls’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade Girls’ Basketball:  Jolie King, jking@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Wrestling:  Corey Crew, ccrew@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Wrestling:  Jason Grahn, jjgrahn@yahoo.com
  • MS Sideline Cheer – Kim Angell, hiramangell@hotmail.com 

Spring

  • Varsity Baseball:  Bruce Graves, bgraves@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Baseball:  Tim Lueck, TLUECK@mhc.net 
  • Varsity Softball:  Jamie Hawkins, jhawkins@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Softball:  Linda Strang, lindastrang99@gmail.co
  • Varsity Boys’ Track:  Ron Hessem, hessemron73@gmail.com
  • Varsity Girls’ Track:  Amanda Hessem, kingsleytrackandfield@gmail.com 
  • Varsity Golf:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Boys’ Track:  Open
  • MS Girls’ Track:  Open
  • Varsity Girls’ Soccer:  Amanda Field, afield@kingsleyschools.org



https://kingsleystags.com
Advertisement Advertisement