Skip Navigation

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Menu

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Staff

Kingsley Coaching Staff

2022-2023 Kingsley Area Schools Coaching Staff

Fall

  • Varsity Football:  Tim Wooer, timwooer@gmail.com 
  • JV Football:  OPEN
  • 8th Grade Football:  Jason Grahn, jjgrahn@yahoo.com
  • 7th Grade Football:  Greg Johnson, gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Volleyball:  Dave Hall, dhall@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Volleyball:  Amanda Hessem, kingsleytrackandfield@gmail.com
  • 8th Grade VB:  Alaina Olds-McKinley, aolds-mckinley@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade VB:  OPEN
  • Varsity Cross Country:  Julie Alpers, jalpers@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Cross Country:  Brittany Gervais, bgervais@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Boys’ Soccer:  Tim VanWingerden, trvanw@gmail.com 
  • MS Coed Soccer - OPEN
  • Varsity Sideline Cheer – OPEN

Winter

  • Varsity Boys’ Basketball:  Jason Stewart, jstewart@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Boys’ Basketball:  Greg Johnson, gjohnson@kingsleyschools.org
  • 8th Grade Boys’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade Boys’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Girls’ Basketball:  Matt Schelich, mschelich@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Girls’ Basketball:  Josh Charter, jcharter@rs-eng.com
  • 8th Grade Girls’ Basketball:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • 7th Grade Girls’ Basketball:  Jolie King, jking@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Wrestling:  Corey Crew, ccrew@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Wrestling:  Jason Grahn, jjgrahn@yahoo.com

Spring

  • Varsity Baseball:  Bruce Graves, bgraves@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Baseball:  Jason Orton, jason@attitudeandexperience.com
  • Varsity Softball:  Jamie Hawkins, jhawkins@kingsleyschools.org
  • JV Softball:  Linda Strang, lindastrang99@gmail.com
  • Varsity Boys’ Track:  Ron Hessem, hessemron73@gmail.com
  • Varsity Girls’ Track:  Amanda Hessem, kingsleytrackandfield@gmail.com 
  • Varsity Golf:  Joel Guy, jguy@kingsleyschools.org
  • MS Boys’ Track:  Tim Wooer
  • MS Girls’ Track:  Jared Case, jcase@kingsleyschools.org
  • Varsity Girls’ Soccer:  Amanda Acosta, aacosta@kingsleyschools.org



https://kingsleystags.com