Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

.

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Kingsley Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

Contact Us

Mitch Miggenburg, Director of Athletics

Kingsley Area Schools

 

Office: (231)-263-5262  x4104

mmiggenburg@kingsleyschools.org

 

Kingsley Area Schools Central Office

402 Fenton Street

Kingsley, MI  49649

     Dr. Keith Smith, Superintendent

     231-263-5262, x1104

     ksmith@kingsleyschools.org

 

Mrs. Mary Bogart, Administrive Assistant

     231-263-5262 x1101

     mbogart@kingsleyschools.org

 

Ms. Nicole Darby, Director of Finance & Human Resources

     231-263-5262 x1103

     ndarby@kingsleyschools.org

 

 

Kingsley High School

7475 Kingsley Road

Kingsley, Michigan  49649

     Mr. Mike Moran, Principal

     231-263-5262 x4100

     mmoran@kingsleyschools.org

 

     Ms. Sheelah Walters, HS Administrative Assistant

     231-263.5262 x4101

     swalters@kingsleyschools.org

 

Kingsley Middle School

403 Blair Street

Kingsley, Michigan  49649

     Mr. Rich Watson, Principal

     231-263-5262 x3100

     rwatson@kingsleyschools.org

 

All submissions will be directed to the Kingsley Athletic Department.  

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google

* Denotes a required field.


https://kingsleystags.com
Advertisement Advertisement